0800 170 1180

Best Value For Money
Roller Shutter Garage Doors

Our Customers Say It Best

Don’t just take our word for it. Read our amazing reviews and what our customers have to say about our products and services.

Roller garage solutions logo
Roller Garage Solutions Customer Reviews are received from Trust Pilot & Google My Business. For a direct link to these platforms, click or tap on the relevant icon below which will open in a new tab.
Teresa Murphy
Roller Garage Door

Excellent communication from derren from start to finish, door is quite and smooth running and great choice of colours, highly recommend.Excellent service, very quick and very tidy. We certainly would recommend this company to anyone.

March 2022
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
David A
Excellent Service Offered

Derren and team installed electric garage door. From placing order to installation took about a week, very quick and efficient service. Most important of all very friendly and polite. Too early to comment on reliability/durability of the product, only time will tell. I would highly recommend based on my experience with the product so far.

February 2022
Review Source:
Google My Business
Kevin Moran
Excellent Service

Excellent service, very quick and very tidy. We certainly would recommend this company to anyone.

August 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Briggs
Installed quickly and works great!

July 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Sean Paul Bradley
Very fast from order to installation…

Very fast from order to installation compared to the four other companies where we got quotes from. Very helpful (even helped me to put up some large beams for shelving) and thorough. I would definitely use them again if I needed another roller door solution.

July 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Nishant Das
Totally Recommend

Totally recommend. Derren was very thorough and did a great job repairing our broken rolling garage door. Extremely responsive. Very knowledgeable and extremely reliable pair of hands. Super friendly guy.

July 2021
Review Source:
Google My Business
Bon Espoir
Excellent Service

July 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Disgruntledcustomer!
A Really Friendly Efficient Service

I was helping an elderly neighbour change her garage door and came across this company. Derren was professional from sales enquiry to finish. We did hit a couple of problems along the way which Derren was very quick to resolve. I would not hesitate to recommend this company as I know if we had any problems with the door that he would respond quickly.

June 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Satisfied Customer
Hassle Free Service

From first ordering visits were punctual, the garage door fitting was efficient and the fitted door is excellent.Very pleased and happy to recommend.

June 2021
Review Source:
Google My Business
Stephen Niblett
From The First Phone Call To Book an…

From the first phone call to book an appointment the service was excellent,Derren explained the service and how long it would take to get the door made and when it would be fitted,the quality of the door is very good I will recommend RGS. Thank you

June 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Janet Tucker
Professional Workmanship

We're very happy with our new electric garage door. Derren gave us a very competitive price, he removed the old one, & fitted the new one - all in 2 hours. Congratulations Derren & your team for a professional & friendly service.

May 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Lynne Wilson
Derren Fitted My Garage Door This Week

Derren fitted my garage door this week. He did a great job and I am delighted with it. He was efficient and pleasant throughout the whole experience and I would 100% recommend him. Lynne Wilson

May 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Mick Franklin
First Class Service And Product

First class service from initial visit/quotation to installation in less than two weeks. Excellent product and quality fitting by Derren and Martin; even adapted old external manual opening system (incase of power failure). Thoroughly cleaned work area and old door collected and responsibly disposed of before end of day. Many thanks guys; you're worth your weight in gold! Very pleased and happy customer. Highly recommended company.

May 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Jeff Vine
Garage Door

Door fitted with no problems fitted on time very happy with job. Drive swept and all rubbish removed.Would recommend.

May 2021
Review Source:
Google My Business
Nikki D
New Garage Door

Excellent service from Derren! He was always quick to respond to any of our queries and kept us updated on our order. Would recommend to anyone!

May 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Jo Penhaligan
Fabulous

Great, professional service. My roller doors look amazing and have transformed the house. Very satisfied!

April 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
BO'M
Faultless

Faultless! Excellent customer service throughout and a great product. Highly recommend. Thanks Derren!

April 2021
Review Source:
Google My Business
Trish Joy
A Great Experience From Start To Finish

A great experience from start to finish.Clean and tidy workmanship, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new garage door.

April 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot
Ann Elizabeth Webb
Very Friendly Professional

Very friendly professional and I'm very pleased with the end result.

April 2021
Review Source:
Google My Business
Spencer
Very Happy

Very Happy, The Job went very well. I was updated regularly about my new garage door, so the communication was excellent.The work was completed a few week after having the survey and the end project was perfect. I would recommend to anyone.

April 2021
Review Source:
Google My Business
Ted Freeman
Just Had A New Garage Door Fitted

what can i add the five stars say it all, came on the Saturday to measure up and answered all my queries to my satisfaction , six days later Darren and Martin arrived with my new door ,they fitted door had the old door removed while they were still on site, and cleaned up any mess, and the door looks great. thank you again would highly recommend.

March 2021
Review Source:
Trust Pilot